Queen live at the Rainbow theatre 1974

This is the Queen concert held at the Rainbow theatre, London on 20 November 1974. The show appears in the 1992 box-set, Box of Tricks, and clearly represents Queen's blend of stand-out lead vocals, powerful rhythm-section, backing harmonies and the rich guitar tone that is characteristic of the band's textured live sound.

1. Now I'm Here
2. Ogre Battle
3. White Queen
4. In The Lap Of The Gods
5. Killer Queen
6. The March Of The Black Queen
7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
8. Son And Daughter
9. Guitar solo
10. Father To Son
11. Keep Yourself Alive
12. Liar
13. Son And Daughter (reprise)
14. Stone Cold Crazy
15. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
16. Jailhouse Rock
17. God Save The Queen