An evening with Dream Theater: Live in Chile 2005

This is the live performance of progressive metal band Dream Theater in Chile in 2005.

In The Name Of God (intro)
1.The Root of All Evil
2.Panic Attack
3.A Fortune in Lies
4.Under a Glass Moon
5.Caught in a Web
6.Peruvian Skies (w/ Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd) and Wherever I May Roam (Metallica)
7.Strange Déjà Vu
8.Through My Words
9.Fatal Tragedy
10.Solitary Shell
11.About to Crash (Reprise)
12.Losing Time / Grand Finale
13.As I Am
14.Endless Sacrifice
15.I Walk Beside You
16.Sacrificed Sons
17.Octavarium Encore:
18.The Spirit Carries On (with Guitar Solo intro)
19.Pull Me Under / Metropolis Pt. 1


James LaBrie–Vocals
John Myung–Bass
John Petrucci–Guitar, backing vocals
Mike Portnoy–Drums, backing vocals
Jordan Rudess–Keyboards, Continuum