ABWH live: An Evening of Yes Music Plus 1989

An Evening of Yes Music Plus is a live DVD and album by Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe, recorded at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California on September 9, 1989 and released in 1993. The album contains material from ABWH's self-titled album, songs from past Yes records and excerpts from keyboardist Rick Wakeman's solo work. Tony Levin of King Crimson, who played bass on the studio album as well as most of the tour, was ill during the concert recorded on this album and he was replaced by bassist Jeff Berlin. The cover features a painting by Roger Dean titled “Floating Islands”. The album was released in the US by Herald/Caroline Records without the title on the cover. This is probably the best prog concert you've ever seen!

An Evening of Yes Music PluDVD:
1. Benjamin Britten's Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
2. Jon Anderson solo: Time and a Word/Owner of a Lonely Heart/Teakbois
3. Steve Howe solo: The Clap/Mood For a Day
4. Rick Wakeman solo: Gone But Not Forgotten/Catherine Parr/Merlin the Magician
5. Long Distance Runaround/Bill Bruford solo
6. Birthright
7. And You And I
8. I've Seen All Good People
9. Close to the Edge
10. Themes
11. Brother of Mine
12. The Meeting
13. Heart of the Sunrise
14. Order of the Universe
15. Roundabout
16. Starship Trooper

Jon Anderson-vocals
Bill Bruford-drums, percussion
Rick Wakeman-keyboards
Steve Howe-guitars

Additional musicians:
Jeff Berlin-bass
Julian Colbeck-keyboards
Milton McDonald-guitar