The First 20 Years of Jethro Tull (documentary)

20 Years of Jethro Tull is a documentary on the band's first 20 years, also known as Jethro Tull: This is the First 20 Years, released in 1988. It consists of interviews with record company executives, fans and frontman Ian Anderson giving a rough chronology of the band, interspersed with clips from music videos and live performances. Many of the live performances are culled from the Madison Square Garden performance during the 1978 Heavy Horses tour.

Track list:
1. Living in the Past
2. To Be Sad Is a Mad Way to Be
3. The Whistler 
4. Too Old to Rock 'N' Roll, Too Young to Die 
5. Teacher
6. Thick as a Brick
7. Songs from the Wood
8. Aqualung
9. Heavy Horses 
10. Lap of Luxury 
11. Said She Was a Dancer
12. Budapest
13. Steel Monkey 
14. Jump Start