King Crimson: The Noise Live in Frejus 1982

This is a concert by King Crimson recorded at the Arena, Frejus, France, on 27th August 1982 and released on DVD originally in 1984. 

1. Waiting Man
2. Matte Kudasai
3. The Sheltering Sky
4. Neal and Jack and Me
5. Indiscipline
6. Heartbeat
7. Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part II

Adrian Belew (guitar, vocals)
Robert Fripp (guitar)
Tony Levin (chapman stick, bass, backing vocals)
Bill Bruford (drums, percussion)