Echolyn: Live in Detroit 1995

This is the American prog band Echolyn performing live at The Ritz in Detroit, Michigan on March 4th, 1995.

1. Uncle
2. A Short Essay
3. My Dear Wormwood
4. Here I Am
5. 21
6. The Cheese Stands Alone
7. As the World

Ray Weston-vocals
Brett Kull-guitars, vocals
Chris Buzby-keyboards, vocals
Paul Ramsey-drums
Tom Hyatt-bass