Yes: Sounding out Live & Interviews 1971

This film contains interviews of all Yes' members and excerpts of their live performance at Hemel Hempstead Pavilion, UK on 3rd October, 1971.

1. Introduction
2. Long Distance Runaround pt.1
3. I've Seen All Good People
4. Perpetual Change
5. The Fish / Stage Setup
6. Long Distance Runaround pt.2
7. Heart of The Sunrise
8. Long Distance Runaround pt.3
9. Mood For a Day
10. Yours Is No Disgrace

Band members:
Jon Anderson-vocals
Steve Howe-guitar
Chris Squire-bass
Rick Wakeman-keyboards
Bill Bruford-drums