Camel: Live at the Hammersmith Odeon 1976

This is a concert footage from the Camel performance at the Hammersmith Odeon in 1976, contained in the Moondances DVD released in 2007 by Camel Productions. The band here features its original line-up.

Moondances DVD (2007)

Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, April 14, 1976:
1. White Rider
2. Lunar Sea
3. Preparation
4. Dunkirk
5. Another Night
6. Lady Fantasy
Line-up: Andrew Latimer, Peter Bardens, Doug Ferguson, Andy Ward.

Live at the Hippodrome, September 22, 1977:
1. First Light
2. Metrognome
3. Unevensong
4. Rhayader
5. Rhayader Goes To Town
6. Skylines
7. Highways Of The Sun
8. Lunar Sea
9. Rain Dances
10. Never Let Go
11. One Of These Days I'll Get An Early Night
Line-up: Andrew Latimer, Peter Bardens, Andy Ward, Richard Sinclair, Mel Collins.

Bonus Audio Recordings:
Autumn (1974)
Riverman (1975)