Yes: Yessongs concert film

The Yessongs concert film was released for the first time in 1973. It documents the  performances of Yes at London's Rainbow Theatre on 15 and 16 December 1972 with added psychedelic visual images and effects. The concert was part of the band's supporting world tour for their studio album, Close to the Edge, between February and December 1972. Yes performs its progressive rock symphonies; epic compositions that influenced new trends in contemporary music and defined the prog rock movement.

Yessongs DVD (1998):
1. I've Seen All Good People
2. Clap 
3. And You And I 
4. Close to the Edge  
5. Excerpts from The Six Wives of Henry VIII 
6. Roundabout 
7. Yours is No Disgrace 
8. Würm (excerpt from Starship Trooper)

Jon Anderson-vocals, percussion
Chris Squire-bass, vocals
Steve Howe-guitars, vocals
Rick Wakeman-keyboards
Alan White-drums